No Events

Group: Souls Sistars Rising - Oct 1st 2016

Oct 01, 2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Online Webinar, Cheyenne

5pm New York / 10pm London / 8am Sydney (2nd) www.worldtimebuddy.com Group session and podcast recording. Souls Sistars Rising __________________________________________________ RISE MULTIVERSITY www.risemultiversity.org __________________________________________________ IMPORTANT ADVISORIES Have a pair...

Open Event

Seminar: The Sovereignty Seminars - Demystifying Truth - Sept 24th 2016

Sep 24, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Online Webinar, Cheyenne

1pm New York / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (25th) www.worldtimebuddy.com The subject of personal sovereignty is THE hot topic of our times – but what is sovereignty? It seems that everyone has a different definition.But until we agree on what the most important topic of our times actually means, how are we ever to...

Open Event

Group: Souls Sistars Rising - Sept 17th 2016

Sep 17, 2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Online Webinar, Cheyenne

5pm New York / 10pm London / 7am Sydney (18th) www.worldtimebuddy.com Group session and podcast recording. Souls Sistars Rising __________________________________________________ RISE MULTIVERSITY www.risemultiversity.org __________________________________________________ IMPORTANT ADVISORIES Have a pair...

Open Event

Workshop: Tools For Transition Series - Putting It All Together - Aug 27th 2016

Aug 27, 2016 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Online Webinar, Cheyenne

5pm New York / 10pm London / 7am Sydney (28th) www.worldtimebuddy.com With Carla Fox’s 10th “Tools for Transition” workshop entitled “Putting It All Together”, we have reached the end of the series. Now is the time to assemble all that you have learned and experienced...

Open Event

ABOUT Rise Multiversity

Contact The Organizer