Group: Souls Sistars Rising - Oct 1st 2016

Oct 01, 2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Online Webinar

TICKETS
x1 Registration For: Souls Sistars Rising - Oct 1, 2016
$35
Sale Ended
ABOUT EVENT
5pm New York / 10pm London / 8am Sydney (2nd)
www.worldtimebuddy.com



Poster


















Group session and podcast recording.
Souls Sistars Rising



__________________________________________________

RISE MULTIVERSITY
www.risemultiversity.org


__________________________________________________


 

IMPORTANT

ADVISORIES
  • Have a pair of headphones ready for any meditations.
  • Bring a notebook.
  • Sessions will be 3+ hours.
  • There will be designed exercises to help each of you integrate what your meditation revealed.
  • If you miss a session they will be recorded for you.

REQUIREMENTS

DISCLAIMER
  • The views in this presentation do not necessarily represent that of Rise Multiversity or its individual members.
SHARE EVENT
ORGANIZER
Rise Multiversity

/ Live Events / Webinars / Groups / Workshops / Podcasts / Rise Multiversity is a global education and research project created in response to the challenge of reclaiming what is Sacred with our Mother Planet and our response to the call for global metamorphosis. With experience and wisdom of mentors and community members, we unite in service, personal Sovereignty, human freedom, and Sacred Activism.

http://www.risemultiversity.org
Contact The Organizer
1621 Central Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
United States